Medarbetare/kansli

Glasbranschföreningen/Glastjänster för GBF AB
Box 16286, 103 25 Stockholm, besöksadress: Skeppsbron 40
Telefon 08-453 90 70, Fax: 08-453 90 71, E-post info@gbf.se

Erik Haara
Verkställande direktör
Telefon 08-453 90 74
E-post erik.haara@gbf.se

Marie Boberg
Ekonomi
Telefon 08-453 90 76
E-post marie.boberg@gbf.se

Ingrid Clementson
Förhandling och rådgivning
- arbetsrätt/avtalsjuridik

Telefon 08-453 90 72
E-post ingrid.clementson@gbf.se

Mikael Lindström
Projektledare Glasmästeri/
MTK auktorisation

Telefon 08-453 90 71 
E-post  mikael.lindstrom@gbf.se

Richard Gavaller
Projektledare Bilglas/
Auktoriserat Bilglasmästeri

Telefon 070-575 90 71 
E-post  richard.gavaller@gbf.se

Karin Lindskog
Projektledare Fasad,
Utbildning/rekrytering

Telefon 08-453 90 73
E-post karin.lindskog@gbf.se

Joakim Länder
Lärlingar, grundutbildning
Telefon 08-453 90 69
E-post joakim.lander@gbf.se
 

Anne Sahlgren
Administration,
Projektledare Konstinramning

Telefon 08-453 90 75
E-post anne.sahlgren@gbf.se

Matilda Röjgård
Kommunikation
Ansvarig utgivare - www.gbf.se 

Telefon 08-453 90 78
E-post matilda.rojgard@gbf.se

Mikael Ödesjö
Tidningen GLAS
Telefon 08-453 90 79
E-post mikael.odesjo@gbf.se

Cecilia Fredholm
Konsult fakturering
Telefon 08-453 90 70
E-post cecilia.fredholm@gbf.se

Glasbranschförenings styrelse

Ordinarie ledamöter

Jonas Nilsson, ordförande
Nordmarkens Fasader AB, Töcksfors
0573-21830, jonas@nmfab.se

Göran Kronström, vice ordförande
Karlstads Glasmästeri AB
054-83 30 40, goran@karlstads-glasmasteri.se 

Jan Hansson
Glaskedjan i Sverige AB
010-494 09 90, jan.hansson@glaskedjan.se

Annalena Pettersson
Svenssons Ramar AB, Östersund
063-12 58 52, annalena@svenssonsramar.se

Mats Segerberg
Ekströms Glasmästeri, Stockholm
08-34 01 20  info@ekstromsglas.se

Micael Westerberg
Tannefors Glas AB, Linköping
013-14 69 50, micael.westerberg@tanneforsglas.se

Thomas Harbom
Alufront AB, Sävedalen
031-262210, thomas@alufront.se

Suppleanter

Mats Runsten
Ryds Glas AB, Stockholm
mats.runsten@rydsglas.se

Daniel Nestenborg
Ferm & Persson AB, Göteborg
031-894320, daniel.nestenborg@fpglas.se

Skriv ut sidan